RADIO 66 INTERNATIONAL    LISTEN HERE    ACCESSIBLE INFORMATION SECTION HERE


 





 


 

  PROGRAM NEWS 

OWING TO THE INCREASE OF OUR LICENSE FEE WE CLOSED DOWN
ON THURSDAY DECEMBER 31st AT 1 MINUIT TO MIDNIGHT UNIVERSAL TIME.

A CAUSE DE L'AUGMENTATION DE NOS DUES DE LICENCE RADIO 66 INTERNATIONALE A FERME
JEUDI 31 DECEMBRE A UNE MINUTE AVANT MINUIT TEMPS UNIVERSEL


Our main stream server is Cloud Broadcaster 
Notre serveur stream principal est Cloud Broadcaster.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

  Our studios are radio automation
Nos studios sont gérés par les logiciels d'automation de STATION PLAYLIST
(NZ).
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

 
 ACCESSIBLE NEWS - There are 2 new shows on Radio 66. Paton Place with Lyn and Joe Paton
live every Thursday at 3pm Eastern, 8pm in UK. The Transatlantic, a 2 way live exchange between Joe in the UK and Peter in Canada, on Monday at 4pm Eastern, 9pm in UK, with replays Tuesday through Friday.

Email links to our presenters follow:    Mr. D.    Roger Davis    Mike Kroll    Deb Lewis    Peter Martin    Joe Paton
Paton Place - Lyn Paton    Radio Rick    Jim Stevens    Richard Todd    Reg Webb    Simon Wilson